Botanical Tile Prototypes

I have decided! I  am starting a new adventure and business.

Can you see my botanical images on tiles, pillows, fabrics or other home products? I can see it, thanks  to feedback from friends and followers and I am starting with ceramic tiles for home and garden.

I have just begun, done one round of prototypes (with more to come I am sure), and starting to research the biz.

Do I produce them myself and sell them to local tile companies or try to sell the designs to a big tile company like Ann Sacks or Walker Zanger? All good questions that I need to find answers to.

Please let me know your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

